My first ARC!

I’ve been following the online ‘book’ community for a while now and have finally discovered ARCs; Advanced Readers Copies! How have I lived this long with out hearing about these?

So, I got my first ARC. It’s a short story collection by a Canadian author called Daniel Karasik. It is only going to be released in a few months! And I’m reading it now! How brilliant is that?? It’s called Faithful and other Stories. I’m 3 stories in and it is phenomenal.

I’m trying to decide how to review it. Is there any value in doing a YouTube video review or is this format sufficient? I guess in this case I’m going to have to be careful about spoilers, right? That would be baaaad…

Leave a Reply

